fbpx

Testimonials

Read and Submit Reviews of Our Work

Client Reviews

Provided timely and professional services

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2018

Vision Business Services is committed to excellence in customer service. They provided timely and professional services. When I had or have questions about the process, they where available and responded. I recommend them for any of your computing needs or other services.

Willie Miller @ 11/24/2015 06:05

Takesha McQueen

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2018

Vision Business Services gave an awesome training to the committee members of our organization. The material was covered in a way that we could understand. Mr. Barney was very patient with us and answered all of our questions. We would definitely recommend VBS,LLC to anyone looking for IT services.

Takesha McQueen @ 12/17/2015 08:31

Very knowledgeable and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2018

Very knowledgeable and professional. Would surely recommend to anyone!

Theo

The best!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2018

The best! The support is phenomenal. The services are excellent. If you want the best price, you’ve found it right here. Our website has been highly utilized for business processes, and we are able to do it all. I am always being asked about our website and I don’t have a problem referring others. Lastly, training is offered to teach the technology team how to do some low maintenance actions if desired. Five stars!

HCAC-DST @ 01/08/2017 12:03

A tremendous job

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2018

Vision Business Services did a tremendous job assisting us with our website. We’re celebrating 100 years of ministry and Keith has helped us present our ministry in a professional and invovative way. Keith thanks for your patience and friendly customer service. We are completely satisfied with our site and we highly recommend anyone looking for services to hire Keith. You will not be disappointed. Thanks for everything.

Minister Greg Johnson

Submit a Review

How Can We Help?

Hours

M-F: 9am - 6pm
S-S: Closed

Call Us

(443) 938-9227

VBS BusinessTech Solutions, LLC, Business Services, Baltimore, MD
We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Accept